Print Page | Sign In | Register
Intranets Live: August 2010 featuring live tours from Deutsche Post DHL and AT&T
View Registrations Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend

When: Tuesday 3 August 2010
15.00-16.30 UK (16.00-17.30 CEST / 10.00-11.30 EST)
Where: Online - Webex
Contact: Faye Andrews
« Go to Upcoming Event List  

Intranets Live is a unique online intranet show from IBF.  Going out live on the first Tuesday of every month, it’s unmissable for anyone who works with intranets, portals and information workplaces.
Is social media in the enterprise changing what is required from Internal Communications? That's the question up for debate in the August episode hosted by Paul Miller, IBF CEO and Founder:
  • Live intranet tour from Franz-Josef Ebel at Deutsche Post DHL recent winners of the inkom.Grand Prix 2010 for the best Intranet in Germany.
  • Live intranet tour from Blair Klein at AT&T, the largest provider of fixed telephony and second largest provider of mobile telephony service in the United States
  • Research news from Kayleigh O’Keefe from the Communications Executive Council 
  • plus live phone-ins, breaking news and more!
You’ll see the pictures on your screen and hear the audio through speakers or a headset. The programme is interactive and involves the audience as much as possible.  During the programme we encourage you to ask questions and participate in polls and competitions using the Q&A panel on your Webex console. 

join this episode
Members and Intranets Live subscribers - PROGRAMME ACCESS DETAILS
If you have any questions regarding accessing Intranets Live, please contact Faye Andrews

DWG is a trademark of the Digital Workplace Forum Group Limited, UK. Company No.: 02776450 | © 2018 Digital Workplace Forum Group

Accept Cookies?