Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Intranets Live: October 2010 featuring live tours - ONLINE
View Registrations Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
 

05/10/2010
When: Tuesday 5 October 2010
16.00-17.30 UK (17.00-18.30 CEST / 11.00-12.30 EST/08.00-09.30PDT)
Where: Online - Webex
Contact: Faye Andrews
« Go to Upcoming Event List  

Intranets Live is a unique online intranet show from IBF.  Going out live on the first Tuesday of every month, it’s unmissable for anyone who works with intranets, portals and information workplaces.
 
October's episode will be hosted live from San Francisco by Andy Jankowski, IBF Director of North America.  Joining Andy will be:
  • Christy Hahn at Nationwide Insurance will talk about when comments go bad (and managers get nervous!)
  • Jane McConnell providing an exclusive early look at the results of her Global Intranet Survey.
  • Thoughtfarmer will be discussing social intranets, ahead of their Social Intranet Summit in Vancouver on 28th October.
  • Continuum, the global innovation and design consultancy, will be showing through a live tour, a great example of a social intranet in action.

plus live phone-ins, breaking news and more!

Association Management Software  ::  Legal
Accept Cookies?