Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Intranets Live: November 2010 featuring live tour from Oce - ONLINE
View Registrations Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
 

02/11/2010
When: Tuesday 2 November 2010
16.00-17.30 GMT (17.00-18.30 CET / 12.00-13.30 EST / 9.00-10.30 PDT)
Where: Online - Webex
Contact: Faye Andrews
« Go to Upcoming Event List  

Intranets Live is a unique online intranet show from IBF.  Going out live on the first Tuesday of every month, it’s unmissable for anyone who works with intranets, portals and information workplaces.
 
Hosted by IBF CEO Paul Miller, and co-host Jonny Oser from Easyjet, in the November episode we brought you:
  • Live intranet tour from Ria Breuer at Oce discussing how they coped when their budget was cut to zero.
  • Live intranet tour from Jamie Dormandy at Motability showing tools they have used to improve service without increasing costs.
  • The Intranet Doctors return to cure your intranet ills.
 

Members and Intranets Live subscribers - LISTEN AGAIN TO THE RECORDING
Not already an IBF member or Intranets Live subscriber?  Find out more about IBF membership and Intranets Live Annual Subscription.
If you have any questions regarding accessing Intranets Live, please contact Faye Andrews

Association Management Software  ::  Legal
Accept Cookies?