Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Intranets Live: December 2010 with Westminster Abbey - ONLINE
View Registrations Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
 

07/12/2010
When: Tuesday 7 December 2010
16.00-17.30 GMT (17.00-18.30 CET / 11.00-12.30 EST)
Where: Online - Webex
Contact: Faye Andrews
« Go to Upcoming Event List  

Intranets Live is a unique online intranet show from IBF.  Going out live on the first Tuesday of every month, it’s unmissable for anyone who works with intranets, portals and information workplaces.
 
Hosted by IBF CEO Paul Miller, December was a packed episode: -
  • What can we expect in 2011?  Paul Miller, IBF CEO and Founder, shared his predictions for 2011, and he's not often wrong!
  • Thomson Reuters' Kat Jayne reported on what was hot at the e 2.0 conference in Santa Clara.
  • Intuit UK a largescale provider for software for small businesses gave us a live tour of their intranet.
  • Worldwide intranet expert James Robertson talked about his new book, Designing intranets: creating sites that work.

For more information go to Intranets Live

Association Management Software  ::  Legal
Accept Cookies?