Accept Cookies?
Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Your DWG membership gives you and your colleagues access to a range of online and in-person meetings. If you are new to DWG you can find out about the different meeting types.

Upcoming events are listed below. You can register your place or export event details from the list view. For additional details click on any event. You can also export events to your online calendar, or download a pdf of 2017 events (308 KB). Note that the 2017 calendar does not include Knowledge Exchanges as these will be arranged in response to member requirements and availability going forward.

Should you miss an online event, you can access a recording via the Video Library. For any in-person member meetings, you can access slides and screenshots via the meeting resources section of the extranet.

Contact the DWG events team if you have any questions about DWG events.

Past Events

29 September 2010

 
SharePoint Advanced Group - IN PERSON
29/09/2010
Location: London    Time: 08.45 - 14.00
 

28 September 2010

 
IBF Experience with Lloyds Banking Group and Johnson & Johnson - ONLINE
28/09/2010
Time: 16.00-17.00 (UK BST) / 11.00-12.00 (US EDT) / 17.00-18.00 (CET / 08.00-09.00 (US PDT)
 

21 September 2010

 
Wake up and smell the Intranets - Chicago - Breakfast with ExxonMobil - IN PERSON
21/09/2010
Location: Chicago, Illinois    Time: 08:30 AM until 10:30 AM CDT-US
 

07 September 2010

 
Intranets Live: September 2010 featuring live tour from Nokia
07/09/2010
Location: Online    Time: 16.00-17.30 UK (17.00-18.30 CEST / 11.00-12.30 EST/08.00-09.30PDT)
 

03 September 2010

 
Special Meeting: Digital Momentum in the Public Sector
03/09/2010
Location: London    Time: 13:00 until 16:00
 

03 August 2010

 
Intranets Live: August 2010 featuring live tours from Deutsche Post DHL and AT&T
03/08/2010
Location: Online - Webex    Time: 15.00-16.30 UK (16.00-17.30 CEST / 10.00-11.30 EST)
 

17 June 2010

 
Special Interest Group - SharePoint 2010
17/06/2010
Time: 15.00 -16.30 BST (16.00 -17.30 CEST / 10.00-11.30 EDT)
 

09 June 2010

 
IBF Digital Workplace meet up - New York
09/06/2010
Location: New York, New York    Time: 17.00-18.30
 

02 June 2010

 
IBF 24
02/06/2010 » 03/06/2010
Location: ONLINE    Time: 12:00 BST / 07:00 EST
 

12 May 2010

 
Wake up and smell the Intranets - San Francisco
12/05/2010
Location: San Francisco    Time: 08:30 - 10:30 PDT
 

21 April 2010

 
Wake up and smell the Intranets - London
21/04/2010
Location: London    Time: 08.30-10.30
 

21 January 2010

 
EXCLUSIVE Special Interest Group - The Interactive Intranet from Ernst & Young
21/01/2010
Location: Online    Time: 15:00-16:00 GMT / 10:00-11:00 EST
 
Displaying page 2 of 2
1  |  2
Association Management Software  ::  Legal