This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Print Page | Sign In | Register
Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Your DWG membership gives you and your colleagues access to a range of online and in-person meetings. If you are new to DWG you can find out about the different meeting types.

Upcoming events are listed below. You can register your place or export event details from the list view. For additional details click on any event. You can also export events to your online calendar, or download a pdf of 2020 events (193 KB).

Should you miss an online event, you can access a recording via the Video Library. For any in-person member meetings, you can access slides and screenshots via meeting resources section of the extranet.

Contact the DWG events team if you have any questions about DWG events.

Upcoming Events

08 July 2020

 
DNG Hangout: 8 July - Impacts of distributed working - ONLINE
08/07/2020
Time: For one hour from 07.00 PDT / 10.00 EDT / 15.00 BST / 16.00 CEST
DNG Hangout: 8 July - Impacts of distributed working - ONLINE

30 September 2020

 
Digital Workplace Group 24: September 30 - October 1, 2020 - ONLINE
30/09/2020 » 01/10/2020
Time: 12pm midday BST, September 30 - 12pm Midday, October 1, 2020 for 24 hours
Digital Workplace Group 24: September 30 - October 1, 2020 - ONLINE
Displaying page 1 of 1

DWG is a trademark of the Digital Workplace Forum Group Limited, UK. Company No.: 02776450 | © 2020 Digital Workplace Forum Group