This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Print Page | Sign In | Register
Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Your DWG membership gives you and your colleagues access to a range of online and in-person meetings. If you are new to DWG you can find out about the different meeting types.

Upcoming events are listed below. You can register your place or export event details from the list view. For additional details click on any event. You can also export events to your online calendar, or download a pdf of 2020 events (198 KB).

Should you miss an online event, you can access a recording via the Video Library. For any in-person member meetings, you can access slides and screenshots via meeting resources section of the extranet.

Contact the DWG events team if you have any questions about DWG events.

Past Events

12 August 2020

 
Technology Exchange: August 12 - Technology-driven behaviour change - ONLINE
12/08/2020
Time: For one hour from 08.00 PDT / 11.00 EDT / 16.00 BST / 17.00 CEST + optional 30 minutes
Technology Exchange: August 12 - Technology-driven behaviour change  - ONLINE

16 July 2020

 
Knowledge Exchange: July 16 - Paul Miller and DWG's Courage Manifesto - ONLINE
16/07/2020
Time: For one hour from 08.00 PDT / 11.00 EDT / 16.00 BST / 17.00 CEST
Knowledge Exchange: July 16 - Paul Miller and DWG

08 July 2020

 
DNG Hangout: 8 July - Impacts of distributed working - ONLINE
08/07/2020
Time: For one hour from 07.00 PDT / 10.00 EDT / 15.00 BST / 16.00 CEST
DNG Hangout: 8 July - Impacts of distributed working - ONLINE

17 June 2020

 
DWG Institute Technology Lab: June 17 - Digital workplace acceleration - ONLINE
17/06/2020
Time: For 3 1/2 hours from 09:00 PDT / 12:00 noon EDT / 17:00 BST
DWG Institute Technology Lab: June 17 - Digital workplace acceleration - ONLINE

02 April 2020

 
Knowledge Exchange: Apr 2 - Remote Working 2020: Distributed working in times of disruption - ONLINE
02/04/2020
Time: For one hour from 08.00 PDT / 11.00 EDT / 16.00 BST / 17.00 CEST
Knowledge Exchange: Apr 2 - Remote Working 2020: Distributed working in times of disruption - ONLINE

10 March 2020

 
Knowledge Exchange: March 10 - Scaling up digital working as an impact of Coronavirus - ONLINE
10/03/2020
Time: For one hour from 08.00 PDT / 11.00 EDT / 15.00 GMT / 16.00 CET
Knowledge Exchange: March 10 - Scaling up digital working as an impact of Coronavirus   - ONLINE

02 October 2019

 
DNG Hangout: October 2 - My city - my office: The rise of urban mobile working - ONLINE
02/10/2019
Time: For one hour from 07.00 PDT / 10.00 EDT / 15.00 BST / 16.00 CEST
DNG Hangout: October 2 - My city - my office: The rise of urban mobile working  - ONLINE

31 July 2013

 
Social intranets 1/2-day Cleveland Ohio event co-hosted by IBF and Ernst & Young
31/07/2013
Location: Cleveland, Ohio    Time: From 9:30 AM until 1:00 PM
 

02 August 2011

 
IBF Live: August 2011 featuring live tours - ONLINE
02/08/2011
Location: Online    Time: 16.00-17.30 BST / 11.00-12.30 US EDT / 08.00 - 09.30 US PDT / 17.00-18.30 CEST
IBF Live: August 2011 featuring live tours - ONLINE

05 July 2011

 
IBF Live: July 2011 featuring live tours - ONLINE
05/07/2011
Location: Online    Time: 16.00-17.30 BST / 11.00-12.30 US EDT / 08.00 - 09.30 US PDT / 17.00-18.30 CEST
IBF Live: July 2011 featuring live tours - ONLINE

07 June 2011

 
IBF Live: June 2011 featuring live tours - ONLINE
07/06/2011
Location: Online    Time: 16.00-17.30 BST / 11.00-12.30 US EDT / 08.00 - 09.30 US PDT / 17.00-18.30 CEST
IBF Live: June 2011 featuring live tours - ONLINE

17 May 2011

 
IBF 24: 24 Hour Intranet Innovation ONLINE | REGISTER NOW!
17/05/2011 » 18/05/2011
Time: 11.00-11.00 (UK BST) / 07.00-07.00 (US EDT)
 

03 May 2011

 
IBF Live: May 2011 featuring live tours - ONLINE
03/05/2011
Location: Online    Time: 16.00-17.30 BST / 11.00-12.30 US EDT / 08.00 - 09.30 US PDT / 17.00-18.30 CEST
 

05 April 2011

 
IBF Live: April 2011 featuring live tours - ONLINE
05/04/2011
Location: Online    Time: 16.00-17.30 BST / 11.00-12.30 US EDT / 08.00 - 09.30 US PDT / 17.00-18.30 CEST
 

22 March 2011

 
Wake up and smell the intranets with Disney/ABC TV Group & Toyota - IN PERSON 8:30 to 10:30 PST-US
22/03/2011
Location: Los Angeles, California    Time: 8:30 - 10:30 AM PST-US
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3

DWG is a trademark of the Digital Workplace Forum Group Limited, UK. Company No.: 02776450 | © 2020 Digital Workplace Forum Group